HOME

Meetings, Location, and Speakers

Club Calendar

Leadership

Service Projects & Recent Activities

Niwot Club Admin and Ops

International Rotary

Rotary International

District 5450 Site

Rotary Values

Avenues of Service

Four-Way Test

On Classification

 


   The Rotary Club of Niwot   
Niwot, Colorado, USA
Est. 2008


Officers

2017-2018 Service Year

President: Pat Engstrom
   
email: PEngstrom@NiwotRotary.org

President-Elect: Ron Grunzweig

      email: rgrunzweig@NiwotRotary.org  

Secretary: Dennis Daly

     email: ddaly@NiwotRotary.org

Treasurer: Jo Kirkenaer

     email: JKirkenaer@NiwotRotary.org

Sergeant-at-Arms: Scott Stockert

      email: sstockert@NiwotRotary.org

Past President: Dan Kapsak

     email: dkapsak@niwotrotaryt.org

Board of Directors:

     Mary Colwell, Membership
    
email: membership@ niwotrotary.org or mcolwell@NiwotRotary.org

     Tim Connaro, Publicity & PR
    
email: tconnaro@NiwotRotary.org

     Doug Montgomery, At-Large
    
email: dmontgomery@NiwotRotary.org

 

The Rotary Club of Niwot is responsible for the content of this web site and we promote community and international service to help make our home a better place. Updated: Aug 27, 2015
The Rotary name and logo are the exclusive property of Rotary International

2015 The Rotary Club of Niwot - All Rights Reserved